VailRecruiter Since 2001
the smart solution for Vail jobs

Travel Nurse RN - Utilization Review - $1,789.00 per week

Company: NurseFly Travel Nursing
Location: Vail
Posted on: October 13, 2019

Job Description:

NurseFly Travel Nursing with Ardor Health Solutions is seeking a utilization review travel nurse for a travel nursing job in Vail, CO:
- Specialty: Utilization Review
- Title: RN
- Start Date: 11/1/2019
- Duration: 13 weeks
- 36 hours per week
- Shift: 12 hours, days.

Additional information: Ardor Health Job ID #5915-1. Pay package is based on 12 hour shifts and 36 hours per week (subject to confirmation) with tax-free stipend amount to be determined. Posted job title: Registered Nurse RN - Utilization Review/Quality Assurance Ardor Health Solutions is seeking for Registered Nurse/RN - Utilization Review/Quality Assurance Days.

Ardor Health Solutions--is--looking for a--RN RN - Utilization Review/Quality Assurance to join our travel team in--Vail,--CO! This is a full time travel contract position.

Requirements include, but are not limited to:


Active--CO RN license
2+ years of RN - Utilization Review/Quality Assurance--experience
Ability to clear a drug screen/background check
This position begins on--11/01/19 and ends on--01/31/20


Benefits include:


Major Medical
Dental/Vision Insurance
Pet Insurance
Life Insurance with extensive family health options
License Reimbursements and processing assistance with our internal licensing department
$500 referral bonus
24-hour emergency access to our offices


About Ardor Health Solutions:

Ardor Health Solutions is a fun, energetic, and passionate group of healthcare staffing professionals. We strive to bring you the highest quality positions that are perfect for your career. We are dedicated to finding you a travel position that not only provides superior compensation, but enriches your life.

Ardor Health Solutions is a Fortune Ranked, award-winning, expanding company that has also recently been ranked the--20th Largest Allied Staffing Firm in the Nation--by Staffing Industry Analysts (SIA) and by--Fortune's Great Places to Work Surveys everal years in a row

For more information or to be considered, please apply now.--.

Why Ardor Health?
Ardor Health is a rapidly-growing Healthcare Staffing company that began in 2001. --We specialize in the temporary and permanent placement of RN's, LPN's, Physical, Speech and Occupational Therapists as well as PTA's, COTA's, CFY's, SLPA's, and School Psychologists across all fifty states.
Ardor Health has the best sales force in the industry, which in turn makes the company incredibly strong. We--provide quality positions and care for our travelers/candidates, as well as the facilities we--staff them in. We have--a fun, energetic, family-oriented, business-casual environment with a fast-paced mind set. Our staff is ever-changing, organized, highly qualified and dedicated to customer service.
The Ardor Mission Statement:
To provide our--employees with an excellent work environment that reflects the Core Values of Ardor Health Solutions;--to provide quality Clinical Recruiting services to attract, develop, motivate and retain a professional workforce within a supportive work environment; to provide quality Account Management services to attract, develop and retain a loyal client base within a supportive work environment; and to emphasize customer service based on consultation and communication--throughout the healthcare community.
We inspire our employees to feel that their work has more meaning by asking them to put themselves into the shoes of the candidates who--we are placing. Our managers and executive staff hold daily "Stand-Up" meetings where we not only discuss the needs of the company but also, the needs and perspectives of the external employees who--we place throughout the United States. Stopping to take a moment to think about the perspective of our--external staff allows our internal staff to become truly invested in the external employees' lives and jobs.
.

This job is also widely searched as a registered nurse, rn, nurse, travel nurse, nurse rn, rn nurse, travel nurse rn, nursing, travel rn, utilization review nurse.

Keywords: NurseFly Travel Nursing, Vail , Travel Nurse RN - Utilization Review - $1,789.00 per week, Other , Vail, Colorado

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Other Other Jobs


Administrative Assistant
Description: Essential Functions: Provide administrative support and office management tasks Prepare incoming and outgoing communications and a wide variety of administrative documents using Microsoft Office
Company: Mommy jobs Online
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Cashier
Description: Greet and take care of customers orders while offering friendly service.Be responsible of cash management while working
Company: Loftea Cafe
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Remote Transcriber - Law Enforcement Audios (Work from home)
Description: Net Transcripts is looking for many vendors / independent contractors who have experience transcribing audio content of criminal investigations, court proceedings, law enforcement interviews, jail calls, (more...)
Company: Net Transcripts
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019


Sales Representative - Rural Markets
Description: Make a great living in a career with purpose and potential. Platinum
Company: Platinum Supplemental Insurance
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Platinum Insurance - Get Lucrative Income
Description: Make a great living in a career with purpose and potential. Platinum
Company: Platinum Supplemental Insurance
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Allied Universal Professional Security Officer
Description: Allied Universal is seeking Professional Security Officers. Our Security Officers allow us to contribute to our companys core purpose of providing unparalleled service, systems and solutions to serve, (more...)
Company: Allied Universal
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Platinum Insurance - Sales Representative
Description: Make a great living in a career with purpose and potential. Platinum
Company: Platinum Supplemental Insurance
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Service Delivery Coordinator
Description: Role: Service Delivery Coordinator / Order Activation SpecialistLocation: Broomfield, CODuration: Long TermRequirements
Company: Fusion IT Inc
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Reps Needed- Part-time or Full-time
Description: Benefits Consultant / Trainer - Part-time The nation's premier private provider of healthcare access in the US is looking for motivated self-starters to enjoy a career with our company. Our healthcare (more...)
Company: Home Life Freedom
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Headshots for Company Website
Description: We are looking for a photographer to help shoot headshots for our company website we are rebranding . Some of them will probably
Company: TravelBoulder
Location: Broomfield
Posted on: 10/21/2019

Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest Colorado jobs by following @recnetCO on Twitter!

Vail RSS job feeds